Coming Soon to a Venue Near You!

Saturday, September 29 - Tuesday, October 2

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Conquest -- Port Everglades, FL

Saturday, October 13

Toys for Tots Fundraiser, Capitol Theater, 211 N. 3rd Street, Burlington, IA -- Doors open at 6:30 PM -- Showtime is 8:00 PM -- Tickets are $20 and are available at seiatickets.com/capitoltheater or at the Capitol Theater Box Office

Saturday, November 3 - Thursday, November 8

Carnival Cruise Line -- The Valor (Glaveston, TX)

Thursday, November 8 - Saturday, November 10

Zanies -- St. Charles, 4051 E. Main Street, St. Charles, IL -- Showtimes: Thurs & Fri 8:00 Pm; Sat, 7:30 & 9:45 PM -- Tickets are $22 -- Phone: (630) 542-0001 -- Get Tickets: st-charles.zanies.com

Sunday, November 11

Zanies -- Chicago, 1548 N. Wells Street, Chicago, IL -- Showtime: 8:00 PM -- Tickets are $25 -- Phone (312) 337-4027 -- Get Tickets: chicago.zanies.com

Saturday, November 17

All Saints Catholic Chuch Fundraiser, St. Peter, MO -- Details TBA

Monday, November 19 - Thursday, November 22

Carnival Cruise Line -- The Ecstacy (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

Thursday, December 20 - Sunday, December 23

Carnival Cruise Line -- The Magic (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

Sunday, December 23 - Wednesday, December 26

Carnival Cruise Line -- The Magic (Miami, Fl)

Saturday, January 26

Overdrive, 3769 U.S. 127, Celina, OH -- More details TBA -- website: overdrive-entertainment.business.site -- Phone (419) 925-9999

The Above Dates are Tim's Shows Open to the Public. For a Look at Tim's Complete Calendar, CLICK HERE.

Tim in a Club
Look! He blends into the background!