Coming Soon to a Venue Near You!

Thursday, May 7-Wednesday, May 13

Carnival Cruise Lines – The Dream

Thursday-Saturday, May 28-30

Zanies St. Charles, IL at The Pheasant Run Resort, 4051 E. Main Street, St. Charles, IL -- Thurs & Fri shows are at 8:00 PM, Sat shows are at 7:00 PM & 9:45 PM. Phone: (630) 584-6300 -- Tickets are $20 -- Purchase tickets at: vendini.com

Friday, June 5

FuMPFest (The Funny Music Project), The Westin Northshore, 601 N. Milwaukee Ave., Wheeling, IL, in the Lake Michigan Ballroom – Concert #4 at 8:00 PM – For more information on this festival that runs from June 5-7, go to: fumpfest.com/about/

Friday, June 26 –Saturday, July 4

Carnival Cruise Lines – The Conquest

Thursday, July 16 – Wednesday, July 22

Carnival Cruise Lines – The Dream

Thursday, July 23 – Sunday, August 2

Carnival Cruise Lines – The Sensation

The Above Dates are Tim's Shows Open to the Public. For a Look at Tim's Complete Calendar, CLICK HERE.

Tim in a Club
Look! He blends into the background!