Tour Dates

April 2018

Saturday, April 28

PAWS Tinley Park Comedy Dinner Fundraiser at Palos Country Club with Mike Toomey, 13100 Southwest Highway, Orland Park, IL -- Tickets are $50 -- Dinner: 7:00 PM -- Comedy Show: 8:00 PM -- More Info: pawstinleypark.org

May 2018

Friday, May 4 - Monday, May 7

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Victory (Miami, FL)

Friday, May 11

Five Flags Center with Drew Hastings, 405 Main Street, Dubuque, IA --Tickets are $20 - $35 -- Showtime: 8:30 PM -- Buy Tickets here: ticketmaster.com

Saturday, May 12

Backstage at the Meyer Theater, 101 S. Washington St., Green Bay, WI -- More info TBA at meyertheatre.org

Monday, May 14 - Saturday, May 19

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Fantasy (Mobile, AL)

June 2018

Monday, June 4 - Saturday, June 9

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Paradise -- Tampa. FL

Friday, June 15

The Laff Boat Dinner Comedy Show Cruise on the St. Croix River, Boards in Afton, WI --Cruising: 6:30-8:45 PM -- $61.76/person includes port fees -- Reservations & Info: (651) 436-8883 -- Buy Tickets: http://pippin.mcservices.com/fmi/webd#aftoncruise

Wednesday, June 20

Ho Chunk Casino, W9010 Highway 54 East, Black River Falls, WI - 2 Shows -- Details TBA

July 2018

Monday, July 2 - Saturday, July 7

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Triumph -- New Orleans, LA

Monday, July 16 - Saturday, July 21

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Triumph -- New Orleans, LA

Thursday, July 26

Corporate Show -- Springfield, IL

Saturday, July 28

Corporate Show -- San Marcos, TX

August 2018

Thursday, August 16 - Monday, August 20

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Valor -- Galveston, TX

Monday, August 20 - Saturday, August 25

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Valor -- Galveston, TX

Friday, August 31 - Sunday, September 2

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Pride -- Freeport, Bahamas

September 2018

Sunday, September 2 - Wednesday, September 5

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Pride -- Baltimore, MD

October 2018

Sunday, October 28

Corporate Show -- Minneapolis, MN

November 2018

Saturday, November 17

All Saints Catholic Chuch Fundraiser, St. Peter, MO -- Details TBA

Coming Soon to a Venue Near You!

Booking Information

If you'd like information about booking Tim for an appearance (TV, radio, club, corporate or private), please leave him an e-mail message, or call him at (708) 403-8510.